FAQ



Do I still get the 30 days free If I upgrade from the Basic plan?

The Premium pay plan includes a free 30 day trial period. However, if you upgrade from the Basic plan to the Premium plan you’ll be charged for your first month when you upgrade.

Why? We figure that when you sign up for the Basic plan you get already a pretty good sense of how PointKit works. If you are still unsure, you can sign up again for the Basic plan as many times a you want.

The best thing to do if you want to try all features and have 30 days free is to signup for the Premium plan to start with, that way you can try all the features and, if you are not satisfied, you can cancel your account anytime before the 30 days are over and you won't be charged anything. For more info see our refund policy.

BACK TO TOP

Will all my projects and files kept when I upgrade to the Premium plan?

Yes. If you are on the Basic plan and decide to upgrade, all your projects and files will be carried over to the Premium paid plan.

BACK TO TOP

...

Couldn't find and answer to your question here? simply send us an e-mail with you question or questions to info@pointkit.com and we will do our best to answer promptly.